The composition of the Board of Appeal, which makes decisions at the republican level

on issuing a license or refusing to issue a license and on considering complaints


1. Sh. Kadirov


Acting General Director of The space research and technology agency under the Ministry of digital technologies of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Chairman of the Board

2. M. Ibragimov


Head of Geoinformation Technologies and Navigation Department, Deputy Chairman of the Board

3. S. Hashimov


Head of the Department of Licensing, Standardization and Scientific and Technical Development

4. N. Fayzullaeva

Control and Executive Discipline Service

5. B. Kamarov

General Counsel of the Legal Service, Secretary of the Board


Note: in the event of the transfer of members of the Appeal Board to another job, its composition includes persons newly appointed to this position or assigned to them to perform functions.